A Gazetteer for the United States and Canada
Home >> State of Tennessee >> Wayne County >> Clifton City >> Other Nearby CommunitiesIndex

Learn About
The Commemorative
Quarter for

The Commemorative Quarter for Tennessee

Wayne County ...

Clifton City is located in Wayne County<1>.

The following counties adjoin and form the boundaries of Wayne County: Lauderdale (AL), Decatur, Hardin, Lawrence, Lewis & Perry.

Websites We Enjoy ...

When we're planning a trip, we like to check the following websites for sights, attractions and places to visit.

The official website for Wayne County:

The official website for State of Tennessee:

Footnotes ...

<1>If you're interested in how the shape of Tennessee's counties, including Wayne, have changed over time, we recommend the Atlas of Historical County Boundaries.




Copyright 2023
All Rights Reserved

Thank you for visiting our website.

In closing, please keep in mind that we can not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of the information on this website, so use with care. We encourage you to double-check the information that is critical to you.

If you've found an error or have additional information that you would like to share, please don't hesitate to write: Click here to contact us.

This page was last modified/updated: 20 Mar 2023